Liberty Performing Arts Theatre (LPAT) - Coming Events

Presented by LPAT


Ongoing
Open Music Rehearsal program
free informal rehearsals for local area music groups

Presented by Other Organizations


Day  Date
Event Name and link to Presenter
Sunday 2018/02/18 Studio 320 Dance Recital/Rehearsal
Wednesday - Saturday 2018/03/07 - 2018/03/10
LMS Drama Performances
Sunday 2018/03/11 Dance Champs Competition
Wednesday 2018/03/14 LMS Vocal Concerts
Friday - Saturday 2018/03/16 - 2018/03/17 BravO! Dance Competition
Wednesday
2018/03/21 CODE Showcase
Thursday 2018/03/22 LPS 1st Grade Concert
Saturday 2018/03/24 Edge Talent Competition (#1)
Saturday 2018/03/31 Midwest Earth Pageant
Tuesday 2018/04/03 EPiC 4th Grade Concert
Thursday 2018/04/05 LPS Kindergarten Concert
Saturday
2018/04/07 The Dance Effect Competition
Thursday 2018/04/12 LMS Orchestra Concert
Saturday 2018/04/14 Liberty Symphony Orchestra Finale Concert
Sunday 2018/04/15 The Power of Dance Competition
Thursday 2018/04/19 EPiC Kindergarten / 1st Grade Concert
Saturday 2018/04/21 Edge Talent Competition (#2)
Monday - Wednesday
2018/04/23 - 2018/04/25 Studio 320 Dance Recitals
Thursday 2018/04/26 LMS Vocal Concert
Friday - Saturday 2018/04/27 - 2018/04/28 Natural Build Fitness Competitions
Sunday 2018/04/29 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Spring Concert
Monday 2018/04/30 LPS Elementary Strings Concert
Tuesday 2018/05/01 LHS Vocal Concert
Wednesday 2018/05/02 LPS Elementary Strings Concert
Saturday 2018/05/05 Leap Dance Competition
Tuesday 2018/05/08 LMS Band Concert
Thursday 2018/05/10 LHS Band Concert
Friday - Sunday 2018/05/11 - 2018/05/13 Imagine Dance Challenge Competition
Monday 2018/05/14 LMS Orchestra Concert
Tuesday 2018/05/15 LMS Vocal Concert
Thursday 2018/05/17 LMS Talent Show / SC 5th Grade Concert
Saturday - Sunday 2018/05/19 - 2018/05/20 Kid's Artistic Review Competition
Wednesday 2018/05/23 Heidi's Dance Recital
Friday - Saturday 2018/05/25 - 2018/05/26 Stars Unlimited Dance Recital
Thursday 2018/05/31 Fine-Hammond Dance Recital
Saturday 2018/06/02 Catherine's Dance Studio Recital
Thursday 2018/06/07 EPiC 5th Grade Concert
Friday - Saturday 2018/06/15 - 2018/06/16 MelRoe's Dance Recital
Saturday 2018/06/23 Miss Dianna's Dance Recital
Sunday 2018/06/24 Dynamic Dance Recital
Saturday 2018/06/30 The Dance Out Nationals Competition
Monday - Friday 2018/07/09 - 2018/07/13 The Coterie - theater classes (week 1)
Monday - Friday 2018/07/16 - 2018/07/20 The Coterie - theater classes (week 2)
Monday - Saturday 2018/07/30 - 2018/08/04 The Coterie - theater classes (week 3)
Thursday - Saturday 2018/10/11 - 2018/10/13 LMS Drama Performances
Tuesday 2018/10/16 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Wednesday 2018/10/17 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2018/10/18 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Monday 2018/11/12 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Tuesday 2018/11/13 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2018/11/29 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Tuesday 2018/12/04 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2018/12/06 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Tuesday 2018/12/11 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2018/12/13 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Wednesday - Saturday 2019/03/06 - 2019/03/09 LMS Drama Performances
Tuesday 2019/04/02 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2019/04/04 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2019/04/11 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Tuesday 2019/04/16 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Monday 2019/04/29 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2019/05/02 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Friday 2019/05/03 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Monday 2019/05/06 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Tuesday 2019/05/07 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2019/05/09 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Monday 2019/05/13 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Tuesday 2019/05/14 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2019/05/16 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Tuesday 2019/05/21 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)
Thursday 2019/06/06 Liberty Public Schools Event(s)