Liberty Performing Arts Theatre (LPAT) - Coming Events

Presented by LPAT


Ongoing
Open Music Rehearsal program
free informal rehearsals for local area music groups
Jul 9 to Aug 4 Acting/Theater Classes Taught by The Coterie
for pre-teen through teenage students

Presented by Other Organizations


Day  Date
Event Name and link to Presenter
Friday - Saturday 2018/06/15 - 2018/06/16 MelRoe's Dance Recital
Sunday - Tuesday 2018/06/17 - 2018/06/18 Dance Champs Competition
Thursday 2018/06/21 Priscilla & Dana's Student Choreography Project
Saturday 2018/06/23 Miss Dianna's Dance Recital
Sunday 2018/06/24 Dynamic Dance Recital
Saturday 2018/06/30 The Dance Out Nationals Competition
Monday - Friday 2018/07/09 - 2018/07/13 The Coterie - theater classes (week 1)
Friday - Saturday 2018/07/13 - 2018/07/14 Platinum Performance Plus Dance Event
Monday - Friday 2018/07/16 - 2018/07/20 The Coterie - theater classes (week 2)
Friday - Saturday 2018/07/27 - 2018/07/28 Homeschool Dance Program Performances
Monday - Saturday 2018/07/30 - 2018/08/04 The Coterie - theater classes (week 3)
Tuesday 2018/08/21 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday - Saturday 2018/10/11 - 2018/10/13 LMS Drama Performances
Tuesday 2018/10/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wednesday 2018/10/17 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2018/10/18 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2018/11/03 Liberty Christian Fellowship Event
Sunday 2018/11/04 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Monday 2018/11/05 Liberty Public Schools Event
Monday 2018/11/12 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday 2018/11/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2018/11/29 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday 2018/12/04 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2018/12/06 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2018/12/08 Liberty Symphony Orchestra Concert
Tuesday 2018/12/11 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2018/12/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sunday 2019/02/03 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Saturday 2019/02/16 8 National Talent Competition 2019
Wednesday - Saturday 2019/03/06 - 2019/03/09 LMS Drama Performances
Saturday - Sunday 2019/03/16 - 2019/03/17 Edge Talent Competition 2019
Saturday - Sunday 2019/03/23 - 2019/03/24 Dance Champs Competition
Saturday 2019/03/30 BravO! Dance Competition 2019
Tuesday 2019/04/02 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/04/04 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/04/06 The Dance Effect 2019
Thursday 2019/04/11 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/04/13 Elite Dance Cup 2019
Tuesday 2019/04/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/04/27 Competition
Monday 2019/04/29 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/05/02 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday 2019/05/03 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/05/04 Liberty Symphony Orchestra Concert
Sunday 2019/05/05 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Monday 2019/05/06 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday 2019/05/07 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/05/09 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday - Sunday 2019/05/11 - 2019/05/11 Leap Dance Competition
Monday 2019/05/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday 2019/05/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/05/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday - Sunday 2019/05/17 - 2019/05/19 Kids Artistic Review Dance Competition
Tuesday 2019/05/21 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/06/06 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/06/08 Fine-Hammond Dance Studio Recital
Friday 2019/06/21 Make Music Liberty 2019
Friday - Sunday 2019/07/12 - 2019/07/13 Platinum Performance Plus Dance Competition 2019